CMAT Exam Centres 2025: City List, Check State-wise CMAT Test Cities with Codes

CMAT 2025 will be conducted in over 124 cities. When you are selecting test cities for CMAT centre allotment, choose home city as your first preference or cities which are easily accessible to you from your home city. Listed below are the names of cities, states and their code:

CMAT Test Cities

Andaman And Nicobar	Port Blair	AN01
	Guntur	AP07
	Kurnool	AP10
	Nellore	AP11
Andhra Pradesh	Rajahmundry	AP13
	Tirupathi	AP16
	Vijayawada	AP17
	Visakhapatnam	AP18
Arunachal Pradesh	Itanagar/Naharlagun	AL01
Assam	Dibrugarh	AM01
	Guwahati	AM02
	Bhagalpur	BR02
	Darbhanga	BR04
Bihar	Gaya	BR05
	Muzaffarpur	BR06
	Patna	BR07
Chandigarh/Mohali	Chandigarh/Mohali	CH01
Chhattisgarh	Bhilai Nagar/Durg	CG01
	Raipur	CG03
Delhi	Delhi	DL01
Goa	Panaji	GO01
	Ahmedabad/Gandhinagar	GJ01
	Anand	GJ02
	Bhavnagar	GJ03
	Bhuj	GJ17
Gujarat	Himatnagar	GJ14
	Jamnagar	GJ06
	Mehsana	GJ08
	Rajkot	GJ10
	Surat	GJ11
	Vadodara	GJ12
	Valsad/Vapi	GJ13
Haryana	Ambala	HR01
	Faridabad	HR03

	Gurugram	HR04
	Hissar	HR05
	Bilaspur (Himachal Pradesh)	HP01
Himachal Pradesh	Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)	HP03
	Shimla	HP06
	Solan	HP07
	Jammu	JK02
Jammu & Kashmir	Srinagar	JK04
	Dhanbad	JH02
Jharkhand	Jamshedpur	JH03
	Ranchi	JH04
	Belagavi(Belgaum)	KK02
	Bengaluru	KK04
**	Dharwad (Hubli)	KK10
Karnataka	Gulbarga	KK08
	Mangaluru(Mangalore)	KK12
	Mysuru(Mysore)	KK14
	Udupi/Manipal	KK17
	Ernakulam	KL04
	Kottayam	KL11
Kerala	Kozhikode	KL12
	Thiruvananthapuram	KL17
	Thrissur	KL18
Ladakh	Leh	LL01
Lakshwadeep	Kavaratti	LD01
	Bhopal	MP03
M II D 1 1	Gwalior	MP06
Madhya Pradesh	Indore	MP07
	Jabalpur	MP08
	Sagar	MP12
	Ahmednagar	MR01
	Amravati	MR03
	Aurangabad (Maharashtra)	MR04
	Dhule	MR10
	Kolhapur	MR14
Maharashtra	Mumbai/Navi Mumbai	MR16
	Nagpur	MR17
	Nanded	MR18
	Nashik	MR19
	Pune	MR22
	Solapur	MR27
	Thane	MR28
Manipur	Imphal	MN01

Meghalaya	Shillong	MG01
Mizoram	Aizawl	MZ01
Nagaland	Dimapur	NL01
-	Kohima	NL02
	Balasore (Baleswar)	OR02
	Berhampur-Ganjam	OR03
Odisha	Bhawanipatna / Kalahandi	OR18
	Bhubaneswar	OR04
	Jeypore / Koraput	OR19
	Sambalpur	OR09
Puducherry	Puducherry	PO01
	Amritsar	PB01
Punjab	Bhatinda	PB02
, and the second	Ludhiana	PB05
	Patiala/ Fatehgarh Sahib	PB08
	Jaipur	RJ06
D : 4	Jodhpur	RJ07
Rajasthan	Kota	RJ08
	Sikar	RJ09
	Udaipur	RJ11
	Chennai	TN01
T1 N1	Coimbatore	TN02
Tamil Nadu	Madurai	TN08
	Tiruchirappalli	TN14
	Tirunelveli	TN15
T-1	Hyderabad	TL01
Telangana	Karimnagar	TL02
	Warangal	TL07
Tripura	Agartala	TA01
	Agra	UP01
	Aligarh	UP02
	Allahabad/ Prayagraj	UP03
	Ambedkar Nagar	UP25
	Azamgarh	UP19
	Ballia	UP20
Uttar Pradesh	Banda	UP26
	Barabanki	UP27
	Bareilly	UP04
	Basti	UP28
	Bijnor	UP21
	Bulandshahr	UP29
	Chandauli	UP41
	Deoria	UP30

	Etawah	UP31
	Faizabad	UP06
	Firozabad	UP22
	Ghaziabad	UP07
	Ghazipur	UP23
	Gorakhpur	UP08
	Jalaun	UP32
	Jaunpur	UP24
	Jhansi	UP10
	Kanpur	UP11
	Kushinagar	UP33
	Lakhinpur Kheri	UP34
	Lucknow	UP12
	Mathura	UP13
	Mau	UP35
	Meerut	UP14
	Mirzapur	UP36
	Moradabad	UP15
	Muzaffarnagar	UP16
	Noida/g Noida	UP09
	Pratapgarh	UP43
	Raebareili	UP37
	Saharanpur	UP38
	Shahjanpur	UP39
	Sitapur	UP17
	Sonbhadra	UP42
	Sultanpur	UP40
	Varanasi	UP18
I I440 molyl J	Dehradun	UK01
Uttarakhand	Haldwani	UK02
	Roorkee	UK06
West Bengal	Kolkata	WB10
_	Siliguri	WB11

List of New Test Centers Added for CMAT

ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR	PORT BLAIR	AN01
ARUNACHAL PRADESH	ITANAGAR/NAHARLAGUN	AL01
ASSAM	DIBRUGARH	AM01
BIHAR	MUZAFFARPUR	BR06
CHANDIGARH	CHANDIGARH/MOHALI	CH01

HARYANA	AMBALA	HR01
HIMACHAL PRADESH	BILASPUR(HIMACHAL PRADESH)	HP01
	SOLAN	HP07
KARNATAKA	DHARWAD/HUBBALLI(HUBLI)	KK10
	UDUPI/MANIPAL	KK17
KERALA	ERNAKULAM/ANGAMALY/MOOVATT UPUZHA	KL04
	KOTTAYAM	KL11
	THRISSUR	KL18
LADAKH	LEH	LL01
LAKSHADWEEP	KAVARATTI	LD01
MADHYA PRADESH	SAGAR	MP12
MANIPUR	IMPHAL	MN01
MEGHALAYA	SHILLONG	MG01
MIZORAM	AIZAWL	MZ01
NAGALAND	DIMAPUR	NL01
	KOHIMA	NL02
ODISHA	BERHAMPUR-GANJAM	OR03
PUDUCHERRY	PUDUCHERRY	PO01
RAJASTHAN	KOTA	RJ08
	SIKAR	RJ09
TAMIL NADU	TIRUCHIRAPPALLI	TN14
TELANGANA	KARIMNAGAR	TL02
UTTAR PRADESH	AGRA	UP01
	GORAKHPUR	UP08
UTTARAKHAND	ROORKEE	UK06
WEST BENGAL	SILIGURI	WB11

How to Choose CMAT Exam Centres?

Candidates must ensure that they choose the exam city and centre carefully as per their convenience as no changes will be permitted after the final submission of the application. Candidates can follow the steps given below during the application process to select the preferred exam centres:

- 1. Visit the official website of **CMAT**.
- 2. While filling **CMAT Application Form**, choose up to four cities of your choice in the order of preference.
- 3. Pay the requisite fee to complete the registration.
- 4. No change will be possible in the selected city after the payment of the fee.

No geographical restriction is imposed on the candidates for CMAT test center selection.

CMAT Address for Correspondence

In case of queries and support candidates can contact the authorities at the following:

• Call Center: 011-69227700, 011-40759000

Website: cmat.nta.nic.in or nta.ac.in

FAQ For CMAT 2024

Q. What is CMAT?

The CMAT exam, or Common Management Admission Test, is a national-level entrance exam conducted by the National Testing Agency (NTA) in India. It is designed for graduates seeking admission to management programs in AICTE-affiliated institutions across the country.

Q. What is the responsibility of NTA for CMAT?

The responsibility of NTA is limited to inviting online application, conduct of entrance test, declaration of results and providing Scores to AICTE.

Q. Can a centre be allotted by the NTA manually?

No

Q. Is there any Negative Marking in the CMAT?

Yes there is Negative Marking in CMAT.

Q. Is there any helpline for **CMAT Examination** for the aspirants?

Yes. Details are available on website- cmat.nta.nic.in/ www.nta.ac.in Helpline No.- 011-40759000 (Operational 09:30 AM to 06:00 PM during working days).

Q. Whether the examination will be offline or online?

It is a Computer Based Test.

Q. What is the medium of Question paper?

The medium of question paper is English.

Q. What is the syllabus for CMAT?

The syllabus for the exam will be as prescribed by AICTE.